• Behind Oliver El-Khatib: October’s Very Own Creative Director, Innovator and Mastermind

  • Audio: Drake – 0 to 100 (Prod. Boi-1da, 40 & Nineteen85)

  • Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb – Chi-Raq (Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

  • Audio: Drake – Draft Day (Prod. Boi-1da & The Fam)

  • Audio: Mobb Deep ft. Bun B & Juicy J – Legendary (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

Official Boi-1da Soundkit vol 1.

Official Boi 1da Soundkit vol 1.

The official Boi-1da soundkit is now available for download. There have been a couple fake Boi-1da soundkits floating around the internet, so I’ve decided to release one officially.

Shout out to @Jazzfeezy for helping me put this together. Look out for vol. 2, dropping soon.

Download: Official Boi-1da Soundkit vol 1.

This entry was posted in Exclusives, Miscellaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.