Devon Tracy – DreamChase (Mixtape)

Rising Toronto rapper, Devon Tracy (@devontracy) releases his new mixtape DreamChase, which is available for free download.

01. Intro (Prod. by Jazz Feezy, Matt Burnett & Jordan Lewis)

02. DreamChase (Prod. by Sean Divine)
03. Dollar (Prod. by DZL)
04. Whats My Name? (Prod. by Dj Gutta)
05. Whatever You Want (Prod. by Jazz Feezy)
06. So High (Prod. by Watts)
07. Best Day (Prod. by Dj Reflex)
08. The Underdog (Prod. by Tre Mission)
09. Noise (Prod. by Scena)
10. Bottom To The Top (Prod. by Mars)
11. Bad Mans World (Prod. by DZL)
12. Alarm (Prod. by Neenyo)
13. Gossip (Prod. by Dj Gutta)
14. Stages (Prod. by Kajmir)
15. Tunnel Vision (Prod. by Bravestarr)

Download: Devon Tracy – DreamChase (Mixtape)

The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.