• Audio: OB O’brien ft. Drake & P. Reign – Schemin’ Up (Prod. Boi-1da, 40 & Matthew Burnett)

  • Audio: Astro – N*gga Pls (Prod. Boi-1da & Matthew Burnett)

  • Audio: Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf & Eminem – Psychopath Killer (Prod. Boi-1da, Just Blaze & The Maven Boys)

  • Video: Boi-1da’s 5 Do’s and Don’ts of Being a Producer

  • Audio: Tinashe – Cold Sweat (Prod. Boi-1da, Sango & SkySense)

  • Audio: P. Reign ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor – Realest In The City (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

Nipsey Hussle – “Forever On Some Fly Shit” (Video)

Nipsey Hu$$le (@nipseyhussle) drops the video for his “Forever On Some Fly Shit” video. Directed by Dantheman.

Download his latest project “The Marathon Continues.”

Shoutout to Skeetv

Nipsey Hussle   Forever On Some Fly Shit (Video)Nipsey Hussle   Forever On Some Fly Shit (Video)
This entry was posted in Music Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.