• Audio: Tinashe – Cold Sweat (Prod. Boi-1da, Sango & SkySense)

  • Audio: P. Reign ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor – Realest In The City (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

  • Audio: Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Grindin (Prod. Boi-1da & Vinylz)

  • Behind Oliver El-Khatib: October’s Very Own Creative Director, Innovator and Mastermind

  • Audio: Drake – 0 to 100 (Prod. Boi-1da, 40 & Nineteen85)

  • Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb – Chi-Raq (Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

Audio: Game ft. Kanye West & Common – Jesus Piece (Prod. by Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

Audio: Game ft. Kanye West & Common   Jesus Piece (Prod. by Boi 1da & The Maven Boys)

Here is the newest release from Game’s upcoming album, Jesus Piece, featuring Kanye West and Common, produced by Boi-1da and The Maven Boys. Jesus Piece hits stores December 11th.

Pre-order: The Game – Jesus Piece

This entry was posted in Features, Music, Produced by Boi-1da and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

  • http://datzhott.com DatzHott

    dope (purple) datzhott

  • http://boneyaad.com boneyaad

    sounds good. – black

  • http://4umf.com hip hop site

    shout out Game orange

  • http://gossipwelove.com/ Shane

    nice. violet