Emilio Rojas – No Shame…No Regrets (Album)

No Shame…No Regrets is Emilo Rojas’ sixth album and the follow up to his 2012 project Breaking Point. Made up of 12 tracks, the project is adorned with features from the likes of Styles P, LeCrae and Troy Ave, as well as production from !llmind, M-Phazes and Audio Jones. The deluxe version of No Shame…No Regrets is available on iTunes with two bonus cuts.

The following two tabs change content below.
The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.