J. Cole Shares The Tracklist For His “4 Your Eyez Only” Album

Unless you have been led under a rock for the last few days you will know that a new J. Cole album will drop on Friday 12th December.

Earlier today the rapper released the tracklisting for the ten track album, which you can see above.

The following two tabs change content below.


Senior editor.
Fat bloke from the UK who has a few tattoos and spins trap music on the regular. @ShermanBDA on Twitter.
The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.