Watch & Hear The Official Version of J. Cole’s “Everybody Dies” & “False Prophets”

Following the albums announcement last Thursday J. Cole has been a busy man, all without even saying a word. Following the news was his “Eyez” documentary which came with two new tracks and accompanying visuals. The tracks were ripped and of course so were the visuals but now the Dreamville Camp have released the official versions, despite the tracks set to not appear on the album.

Watch and hear the official versions below.


The views of our contributors are their own, and not necessarily those of Boi-1da.