• Boi-1da.net Freestyle Series: #3 Frais – C Class Flow (Prod. By Noel Figuereo)

  • Audio: Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Grindin (Prod. Boi-1da & Vinylz)

  • Behind Oliver El-Khatib: October’s Very Own Creative Director, Innovator and Mastermind

  • Audio: Drake – 0 to 100 (Prod. Boi-1da, 40 & Nineteen85)

  • Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb – Chi-Raq (Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

  • Audio: Drake – Draft Day (Prod. Boi-1da & The Fam)

Audio: Chief Keef – No Cashier

Chief Keef releases a new track called ‘No Cashier’. This one is produced by Zaytoven and Cassius Jay. It is taken from MuzikFene, DJ Genius and 3rdy Baby’s upcoming mixtape ‘Sour Diesel 11′. Listen to the track below.

Posted in Music | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Audio: A$AP Ferg   Shit Y Not

ASAP Ferg hit us with another freestyle titled “Shit Y Not,” over the ‘OG Bobby Johnson’ instrumental.

Posted in Music | Tagged | Leave a comment

Master P – The Gift Vol 1: Return Of The Ice Cream Man (Mixtape)

Master P returns with his latest mixtape The Gift Vol 1: Return Of The Ice Cream Man, hosted by DJ Swamp Izzo. The 21-tracks project features verses from the likes of The Game, Nipsey Hussle, E-40, Jeremih, Alley Boy, Yo Gotti and Fat Trel.. Tracklist, stream and download link below.

Download: Master P – The Gift Vol 1: Return Of The Ice Cream Man.

Posted in Mixtapes, Music | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Audio: A$AP Rocky ft. Gesaffelstein   In Distress

The official soundtrack for the movie Divergent is shapping up to be a good one! After having pop-singer Pia Mia team up with Chance The Rapper for “Fight For You”, which was released yesterday, A$AP Rocky came through with his contribution to the soundtrack alongside Gesaffelstein for “In Distress”.

Posted in Music | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

With Oscar Weekend next on the agenda, Pharrell made a stop at The Breakfast Club to discuss his infamous hat, his new album, the controversy surrounding it’s artwork, as well as Pusha T’s “S.N.I.T.C.H.”

Posted in Interviews, Music | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Audio: Chynna ft. A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy   Free Crack (Remix)

Coming out of Philly, Chynna managed to hook up with A$AP Ant and A$AP Twelvyy to assist her on the remix single to her track, “Free Crack”, which was produced by Cloud Atrium.

Posted in Music | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Future sits down with Tim Westwood and talks about his upcoming material, and in normal fashion Westwood fashion, spits an exclusive freestyle.

Posted in Freestyles, Interviews | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

TDE is taking the world, literally. Kendrick Lamar and ScHoolboy Q both grace the cover of Billboard’s latest issue, and while Oxymoron just dropped, it’s already expected to debut #1 on the charts next week. Check the BTS footage, which also features Top Dawg himself. Check the full cover after the jump. Continue reading

Posted in Behind The Scenes, Covers, News | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment