• Audio: P. Reign ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor – Realest In The City (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

  • Audio: Lil Wayne ft. Drake – Grindin (Prod. Boi-1da & Vinylz)

  • Behind Oliver El-Khatib: October’s Very Own Creative Director, Innovator and Mastermind

  • Audio: Drake – 0 to 100 (Prod. Boi-1da, 40 & Nineteen85)

  • Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb – Chi-Raq (Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

  • Audio: Drake – Draft Day (Prod. Boi-1da & The Fam)

Tag Archives: DJ Spinz

Audio: Future   Maison Margiela

Having already appeared on Metro Boomin’s 19 & Boomin mixtape, Future has released the official CDQ version of “Maison Margiela,” produced by Metro and DJ Spinz.

Posted in Music | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

DJ Spinz Presents: HPG 3 (Mixtape)

DJ Spinz delivers the third installment in his HPG mixtape series. HPG 3 includes features from Rich Homie Quan, Kevin Gates, Cash Out, Migos, Young Jeezy, and more

Download: DJ Spinz Presents: HPG 3 (Mixtape)

Stream after the jump.


Posted in Mixtapes, Music | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Audio: Gucci Mane ft. Migos   Walk In With Me

As a contribution to DJ Spinz HPG 2 mixtape, Gucci Mane teamed up with ATL’s Migos to throw down his latest release, “Walk In With Me.”

Posted in Music | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Travis Porter   Differenter 3: Road Trips & Big Tits (Mixtape)

Besides of Waka Flocka, Travis Porter makes some of the best party music in the South. Attend a Travey concert whenever they hit your town and you’ll see exactly what I mean.

And in case you missed it, you can peep the Different 3 Road Trips & Big Tits cartoon trailer after the jump.

Download Differenter 3 (Road Trips & Big Tits).


Posted in Mixtapes, Trailers | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment