• Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb – Chi-Raq (Prod. Boi-1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

  • Audio: Drake – Draft Day (Prod. Boi-1da & The Fam)

  • Audio: Mobb Deep ft. Bun B & Juicy J – Legendary (Prod. Boi-1da & The Maven Boys)

  • OutKast to Headline OVO Fest 2014 (News)

  • Audio: Tinashe ft. Travi$ Scott – Vulnerable (Prod. by Boi-1da & Vinylz)

Tag Archives: nicki minaj

Video: Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne   Senile

Coming off the Rise Of An Empire compilation album, YMCMB’s Tyga, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne premiered a video on 106&Park for their collabo cut “Senile”. Directed by Colin Tilley, the video definitely compliments the single’s titled and features a whole lot of crazy. (more…)

Posted in Music Videos | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Audio: Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Herb   Chi Raq (Prod. Boi 1da, Vinylz & Allen Ritter)

After hinting at a new track the past few days, Nicki Minaj delivers a brand new banger titled “Chi-Raq” featuring a very own Chicago representative in Lil Herb. Peep the song below.

Posted in Features, Music, Produced by Boi-1da | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Audio: Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne   Senile

The YMCMB Mob teamed up to drop off their newest collaborative single titled “Senile,” featuring Tyga, Nicki Minah and Lil Wayne. The cut comes off their March 11th LP Rise Of An Empire, who’s artwork and track-listing was revealed last week.

Posted in Music | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Audio: Romeo Santos ft. Nicki Minaj – Animales

After releasing a collaboraitve track with Drake, Romeo Santos has decided to collaborate with YMCMB’s Nicki Minaj for “Animales”. This is taken from his upcoming album Formula Vol 2, which is set to drop February 25th. Listen to the track above.

Posted in Music | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Young Money – Rise Of An Empire (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here is a look at the official artwork for the upcoming Young Money compilation album Rise Of An Empire. The LP is scheduled to hit stores on March 11th. Also, here is the official tracklist. It features Drake, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Cory Gunz, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Lil Twist, YG and more.

01. We Alright (Euro ft. Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02. Trophies (Drake)
03. Bang (Lil Twist ft. Euro & Cory Gunz)
04. Senile (Tyga ft. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. Induction Speech (Euro)
06. One Time (Lil Twist ft. Tyga & YG)
07. Hittin Like (Shanell ft. Chanel West Coast)
08. Lookin Ass (Nicki Minaj)
09. Fresher Than Ever (Gudda Gudda ft. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10. Back It Up (Lil Twist ft. Tyga)
11. Moment (Lil Wayne)
12. You Already Know (PJ Morton ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)

Posted in Album Artwork | Tagged , , , , , | 1 Comment

Compton artist YG releases the video for his “My Nigga Remix,” which features Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan & Nicki Minaj.

Posted in Music Videos | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Nicki Minaj calls into Hot 97 to talk with Angie Martinez about all her recent releases, including her new single, “Looking Ass N***as“. They also discuss how her records tend to give people something to talk about, her relationship with Drake and the whole Young Money camp, her Valentine’s Day plans, as well as her upcoming album, The Pinkprint.

Posted in Interviews | Tagged | Leave a comment

As expected, Nicki dropped of her newest single & video titled “Looking Ass N***as”, which comes off the YCMB collaborative album Rise Of An Empire, which drops March 11th. Likewise, Nicki has announced that the title of her next solo project will be titled The Pinkprint. Video directed by Nabil.

Posted in Music Videos | Tagged , , | Leave a comment